A new blog?

Dearest readers,

I would like to update you on the creation of a new blog. What I love about Following the Northern Star is that it allows me to portray my journalistic abilities and do more articles that involve research. However, I also really enjoy writing about all the fun things I do with Jesus and how lovely and scary life with Him can be at times, so I’ve created a new blog, Painting the Stars. I feel like those of you who are interested in my more serious articles are probably less interested in the ones where I’m just waxing lyrical about how my life is going, so I see no harm in separating the two. I won’t be bombarding you with it, or posting it any where much, but I just want you to know it’s there. It’s also linked in my blog roll so you’ll always have a link to it.

x

Leave a Reply

